Products & Solutions

At 3S Antriebe GmbH, we strive to implement concepts for sustainable and efficient water management. Our product range not only enables us to automate buried distribution grids, but also to make them intelligent. From completely self-sufficient electric actuators (3S 300 D & 3S 500 D) to intelligent slide turning devices (3S AIG XS) - with 3S drives it is possible to optimize your workflow even more

Convince yourself of our solutions for your networks.

3S multi-turn actuators & AIG mobile

3S 300 D multi-turn actuator

The 3S 300 D in 125 Nm or 60 Nm versions is ideal for automating valves with smaller nominal widths.

Due to the compact pack size, low installation depths are sufficient to automate valves, flaps and ball valves inexpensively and also retroactively.

3S 500 D multi-turn actuator

The 3S 500 D is the ideal actuator for buried valves and ball valves with gear, slide with countershaft and slide without countershaft up to DN 400. Thanks to its flexible configuration, the available power of the 3S 500 D can be perfectly adapted to the respective setting task up to a peak torque of 550 Nm.

3S AIG XS

The 3S AIG XS is designed as a handy valve maintenance device and completes the product range of the mobile 3S actuators. At 5.5 kg, it is significantly lighter and smaller than its predecessor, the 3S AIG, and is available in three versions with a peak output of up to 900 Nm. With the corresponding accessories, up to 1,800 Nm can be achieved.

Produkte & Lösungen

Bei der 3S Antriebe GmbH ist es unser Bestreben Konzepte für eine nachhaltige und effiziente Wasserwirtschaft zu realisieren.  Durch unsere Produktpalette gelingt es uns nicht nur erdverlegte Verteilnetze zu automatisieren, sondern diese auch intelligent zu gestalten. Von vollkommen autarken elektrischen Stellantrieben (3S 300 D & 3S 500 D), bis hin zu intelligenten Schieberdrehgeräten (3S AIG XS) – mit 3S Antrieben ist es Ihnen möglich Ihre Arbeitsabläufe noch stärker zu optimieren.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren Lösungen für Ihre Netzwerke.

3S elektrische Drehantriebe & Schieberdrehgeräte

3S 300 D Drehantrieb

Der 3S 300 D in den Varianten 125 Nm oder 60 Nm ist ideal für die Automatisierung von Armaturen mit kleineren Nennweiten.

Durch das kompakte Packmaß sind geringe Einbautiefen ausreichend um Schieber, Klappen und Kugelhähne kostengünstig und auch nachträglich zu automatisieren.

3S 500 D Drehantrieb

Der 3S 500 D ist der ideale Drehantrieb für erdverlegte Klappen und Kugelhähne mit Getriebe, Schieber mit Vorgelege und Schieber ohne Vorgelege bis DN 400. Durch seine flexible Konfiguration lässt sich die zur Verfügung stehende Leistung des 3S 500 D perfekt auf die jeweilige Stellaufgabe bis zu einem Spitzendrehmoment von 550 Nm anpassen.

3S AIG XS

Das 3S AIG XS ist als handliches Armatureninstandhaltungsgerät konzipiert und vervollständigt die Produktpalette der mobilen 3S Antriebe. Es ist mit 5,5 kg deutlich leichter und kleiner als sein Vorgänger 3S AIG und wird in drei Versionen mit einer Spitzenleistung bis zu 900 Nm angeboten. Mit entsprechendem Zubehör können bis zu 1.800 Nm erreicht werden.